Membership Renewal

Chapter Yearly Membership is only $25

Board of Directors

President

Vijay Pasupuleti

e-mail: president@daytonpmi.org

Immediate Past President

Ashima Sharma

e-mail: pastpresident@daytonpmi.org

VP Administration

Clive Benjamin

e-mail: administration@daytonpmi.org

VP Certification

Jose Rangel

e-mail: certification@daytonpmi.org

VP Communications

Marideth Buchinger

e-mail: communications@daytonpmi.org

VP Finance

Dirk Kreutzer

e-mail: finance@daytonpmi.org

VP Membership

OLATOKUNBO AWOSHAKIN, Ph.D.

e-mail: membership@daytonpmi.org

VP Professional Development

Mary Sanders

e-mail: professionaldevelopment@daytonpmi.org; summit@daytonpmi.org

VP Programs

Ashwin Rao

e-mail: programs@daytonpmi.org

VP University Outreach

Aurea L Rivera

e-mail: uoutreach@daytonpmi.org

VP Volunteers

Marvin Knapke

e-mail: volunteers@daytonpmi.org

Director of Educational Outreach

Sukhdev Nanda

e-mail: educationaloutreach@daytonpmi.org

Director of Industry Outreach

Alma Aoussar

e-mail: industryoutreach@daytonpmi.org

Director of Military Outreach

Richard Steiner

e-mail: military@daytonpmi.org

Director of Sponsorship

Tasneem Zariwala

e-mail: sponsorships@daytonpmi.org

Director of Summit

Mary Sanders

e-mail: professionaldevelopment@daytonpmi.org; summit@daytonpmi.org

Director of Training

Debra Ranard

e-mail: training@daytonpmi.org