Membership Renewal

Chapter Yearly Membership is only $25

Board of Directors

President

Ashima Sharma

e-mail: president@daytonpmi.org

President Elect

Vijay Pasupuleti

e-mail: presidentelect@daytonpmi.org

Immediate Past President

Debra Ranard

e-mail: professionaldevelopment@daytonpmi.org

VP Administration

Tasneem Zariwala

e-mail: administration@daytonpmi.org

VP Certification

Jose Rangel

e-mail: certification@daytonpmi.org

VP Communications

Marideth Buchinger

e-mail: communications@daytonpmi.org

VP Finance

Matthew Hacker

e-mail: finance@daytonpmi.org

VP Programs

Ashwin Rao

e-mail: programs@daytonpmi.org

VP Professional Development

Debra Ranard

e-mail: professionaldevelopment@daytonpmi.org

VP University Outreach

Sukhdev Nanda

e-mail: uoutreach@daytonpmi.org

Director of Industry Outreach

Alma Aoussar

e-mail: industryoutreach@daytonpmi.org

Director of Sponsorship

Richard Steiner

e-mail: sponsorships@daytonpmi.org

Director of Summit

Mary Sanders

e-mail: summit@daytonpmi.org

Delegate Affiliate Societies Council

Lyle Lockwood

e-mail: affiliatesocieties@daytonpmi.org