President

Vijay Pasupuleti
PNC Bank
e-mail: vijay.pasupuleti@gmail.com

President Elect

Marideth Buchinger
PNC
e-mail: mhansen403@hotmail.com

VP Administration

Clive Benjamin
Speedway LLC
e-mail: clivebenjamin@sbcglobal.net

VP Certification

Nicole Lewe
CareSource
e-mail: nicole.lewe@gmail.com

VP Communications

Misty Boyd
Exhibit Concepts, Inc
e-mail: mistyb026@gmail.com

VP Finance

James Martz
PNC Bank
e-mail: jpjek01@sbcglobal.net

VP Membership

Apryl Van Oss
LION
e-mail: vanossam@gmail.com

VP Professional Development

Bryan DeHoff
Aerospace Technical Services
e-mail: bryan.dehoff@aerospacetechnic.com

VP Programs

Chris Williams
Riverside Research
e-mail: cwilliams@riversideresearch.org

VP Volunteers

Marvin Knapke
Setex Inc.
e-mail: marvin.j.knapke@gmail.com

Director of Military Outreach

Richard Steiner
Bering Straits Native Corporation
e-mail: richard.steiner@att.net

Director of Sponsorship

Tasneem Zariwala
Speedway LLC
e-mail: ttzariwala@speedway.com

Director of Summit

Michael Gilkey
Infoscitex
e-mail: mgilkey@infoscitex.com

Director of Training

Debra Ranard
CareSource
e-mail: dranard@gmail.com